Finance Department

Let the finance team at Leif Johnson Ford simplify the process of getting an car loan or Ford lease in Austin. With years of experience and a network of lenders, the staff at our Ford dealership will get you an auto loan or car lease you can afford. Start the car loan application process from the comfort of your home by completing our secure and encrypted online car loan and finance application form. We will contact you with additional information about your car loan or Ford lease in Austin as soon as we have reviewed your application.

Amanda Braun

New Cars Sales Finance Manager

abraun@leifjohnsonford.com

Gabriel Baer

New Car Sales Finance Manager

gbaer@leifjohnsonford.com

Ross Wolpin

Finance Manager at Buy Here Pay Here

rwolpin@leifjohnsonford.com

Angel Ortiz

Finance Manager Super Store Central

aortiz@leifjohnsonford.com

Ryan Fisher

Finance Manager Super Store South

rfisher@leifjohnsonford.com

Dave Christian

Finance Manager Super Store Central

dchristian@leifjohnsonford.com

Oscar Pulido

Finance Manager Super Store Central

opulido@leifjohnsonford.com

Marcos Ramirez

Finance Manager Super Store North

mramirez@leifjohnsonford.com

Contact Finance Department

Have a question? Ask us and we'll get right back to you.

* = Required Field

Sale price includes rebates and dealer discounts. All advertised vehicles are subject to actual dealer availability. Certain vehicles listed may not be available, or may have different prices. Prices exclude state tax, license, document preparation fee, smog fee, and finance charges, if applicable. Vehicle option and pricing are subject to change. Prices include all dealer rebates and dealer incentives. Pricing and availability varies by dealership. Please check with your dealer for more information. Prices do not include dealer charges, such as advertising, that can vary by manufacturer or region, or costs for selling, preparing, displaying or financing the vehicle. Images displayed may not be representative of the actual trim level of a vehicle. Colors shown are the most accurate representations available. However, due to the limitations of web and monitor color display, we cannot guarantee that the colors depicted will exactly match the color of the car. Information provided is believed accurate but all specifications, pricing, and availability must be confirmed in writing (directly) with the dealer to be binding. Neither the Dealer nor Autofusion is responsible for any inaccuracies contained herein and by using this application you the customer acknowledge the foregoing and accept such terms. *Excludes vehicle over ten years and 100K miles.