New Vehicle Sales Team

Fred Trudeau

Chief Executive Officer

fred@leifjohnsonford.com

Anthony Hewitt

General Manager
Leif Johnson Ford Stores

ahewitt@leifjohnsonford.com

Kevin Hopper

Fixed Ops Director

kevin@leifjohnsonford.com

Gordon Lambert

General Sales Manager

glambert@leifjohnsonford.com

Felician Gobert

New Car Sales Manager

fgobert@leifjohnsonford.com

Isaac Monsevais

New Car Sales Manager

imonsevais@leifjohnsonford.com

Chris Yudin

New Car Sales Manager

cyudin@leifjohnsonford.com

Jason Ward

New Car Inventory Manager

jward@leifjohnsonford.com

Geoffrey Green

Finance Director

ggreen@leifjohnsonford.com

Marcelo Rosales

New Car Finance Manager

mrosales@leifjohnsonford.com

Andy Slocum

New Car Finance Manager

aslocum@leifjohnsonford.com

Dave Christian

New Car Sales

dchristian@leifjohnsonford.com

Jo Ann Bustamante

New Car Sales

jbustamante@leifjohnsonford.com

Leo Light

New Car Sales

llight@leifjohnsonford.com

Michael Flake

New Car Sales

mflake@leifjohnsonford.com

Felician Gobert, Jr.

New Car Sales

feliciang@leifjohnsonford.com

Joe Macias

New Car Sales

jmacias@leifjohnsonford.com

Pedro Soto

New Car Sales

psoto@leifjohnsonford.com

Nicholas Lee

New Car Sales

nlee@leifjohnsonford.com

Roland Cepeda

New Car Sales

rcepeda@leifjohnsonford.com

Michael Forman

New Car Sales

mforman@leifjohnsonford.com

Alex Beltran

New Car Sales

abeltran@leifjohnsonford.com

Matthew Rowland

New Car Sales

mrowland@leifjohnsonford.com

Contact New Vehicle Department

Have a question? Ask us and we'll get right back to you.

* = Required Field

Sale price includes rebates and dealer discounts. All advertised vehicles are subject to actual dealer availability. Certain vehicles listed may not be available, or may have different prices. Prices exclude state tax, license, document preparation fee, smog fee, and finance charges, if applicable. Vehicle option and pricing are subject to change. Prices include all dealer rebates and dealer incentives. Pricing and availability varies by dealership. Please check with your dealer for more information. Prices do not include dealer charges, such as advertising, that can vary by manufacturer or region, or costs for selling, preparing, displaying or financing the vehicle. Images displayed may not be representative of the actual trim level of a vehicle. Colors shown are the most accurate representations available. However, due to the limitations of web and monitor color display, we cannot guarantee that the colors depicted will exactly match the color of the car. Information provided is believed accurate but all specifications, pricing, and availability must be confirmed in writing (directly) with the dealer to be binding. Neither the Dealer nor Autofusion is responsible for any inaccuracies contained herein and by using this application you the customer acknowledge the foregoing and accept such terms. *Excludes vehicle over ten years and 100K miles.

Upon submitting, I agree that Leif Johnson Ford may communicate with me via email, text, or phone. My consent to these terms is not a condition of any vehicle purchase.