New Vehicle Sales Team

Fred Trudeau

Chief Executive Officer

fred@leifjohnsonford.com

Jeff Buhl

General Manager

jbuhl@leifjohnsonford.com

Miqueias Braganca

General Sales Manager

mbraganca@leifjohnsonford.com

Kevin Hopper

Fixed Ops Director

kevin@leifjohnsonford.com

Gordon Lambert

New Car Manager

glambert@leifjohnsonford.com

Amanda Lindsey

New Car Finance Manager

alindsey@leifjohnsonford.com

Gabe Baer

Finance Manager

gbaer@leifjohnsonford.com

David Beauchamp

New Car Sales

dbeauchamp@leifjohnsonford.com

Rahim Khalfan

New Car Sales

rkhalfan@leifjohnsonford.com

Jo Ann Bustamante

New Car Sales

jbustamante@leifjohnsonford.com

Sonya Saat

New Car Sales

ssaat@leifjohnsonford.com

Ernesto Espinosa

New Car Sales

eespinosa@leifjohnsonford.com

James Chapman

New Car Sales

jchapman@leifjohnsonford.com

Leo Light

New Car Sales

llight@leifjohnsonford.com

Pedro Soto

New Car Sales

psoto@leifjohnsonford.com

Bob Miller

New Car Sales

bmiller@leifjohnsonford.com

Brian McCarthy

New Car Sales

bmccarthy@leifjohnsonford.com

Joe Macias

New Car Sales

jmacias@leifjohnsonoford.com

Felician Gobert III

New Car Sales

feleciang@leifjohnsonford.com

Contact New Vehicle Department

Have a question? Ask us and we'll get right back to you.

* = Required Field

Manufacturer's Rebate subject to residency restrictions. Any customer not meeting the residency restrictions will receive a dealer discount in the same amount of the manufacturer's rebate. Sale price includes rebates and dealer discounts. All advertised vehicles are subject to actual dealer availability. Certain vehicles listed may not be available, or may have different prices. Prices exclude state tax, license, document preparation fee, smog fee, and finance charges, if applicable. Vehicle option and pricing are subject to change. Prices include all dealer rebates and dealer incentives. Pricing and availability varies by dealership. Please check with your dealer for more information. Prices do not include dealer charges, such as advertising, that can vary by manufacturer or region, or costs for selling, preparing, displaying or financing the vehicle. Images displayed may not be representative of the actual trim level of a vehicle. Colors shown are the most accurate representations available. However, due to the limitations of web and monitor color display, we cannot guarantee that the colors depicted will exactly match the color of the car. Information provided is believed accurate but all specifications, pricing, and availability must be confirmed in writing (directly) with the dealer to be binding. Neither the Dealer nor Autofusion is responsible for any inaccuracies contained herein and by using this application you the customer acknowledge the foregoing and accept such terms. *Excludes vehicle over ten years and 100K miles.

Upon submitting, I agree that Leif Johnson Ford may communicate with me via email, text, or phone. My consent to these terms is not a condition of any vehicle purchase.