New Vehicle Sales Team

Fred Trudeau

General Manager

fred@leifjohnsonford.com

Jeff Buhl

General Sales Manager
Leif Johnson Ford Stores

jbuhl@leifjohnsonford.com

Kevin Hopper

Fixed Ops Director

kevin@leifjohnsonford.com

Isaac Soberon

New Car Sales Manager

isoberon@leifjohnsonford.com

Tom Bobb

Sales/Lease Manager

tbobb@leifjohnsonford.com

Gordon Lambert

New Car Sales Director

glambert@leifjohnsonford.com

Felician Gobert

New Car Sales Manager

fgobert@leifjohnsonford.com

Jason Ward

New Car Inventory Manager

jward@leifjohnsonford.com

Sonya Saat

New Car Sales

ssaat@leifjohnsonford.com

Jo Ann Bustamante

New Car Sales

jbustamante@leifjohnsonford.com

Leo Light

New Car Sales

llight@leifjohnsonford.com

Christina Boudreaux

Social Media Representative

cboudreaux@leifjohnsonford.com

Felician Gobert, Jr.

New Car Sales

feliciang@leifjohnsonford.com

Bob Russell

New Car Sales

brussell@leifjohnsonford.com

Melissa Martin

New Car Sales

mmartin@leifjohnsonford.com

Thomas Almaraz

New Car Sales

talmaraz@leifjohnsonford.com

Pedro Soto

New Car Sales

psoto@leifjohnsonford.com

Ernestro Espinosa

New Car Sales

eespinosa@leifjohnsonford.com

Scott Staples

New Car Sales

sstaples@leifjohnsonford.com

Cameron Breckenridge

New Car Sales

cbreckenridge@leifjohnsonford.com

Contact New Vehicle Department

Have a question? Ask us and we'll get right back to you.

* = Required Field