Pre-Owned Sales Team

Joe Perez

Sales Super Store North

jperez@leifjohnsonford.com

Adam Shendelman

Sales Manager Super Store North

ashendelman@leifjohnsonford.com

Dennis Williams

Sales Super Store North

dwilliams@leifjohnsonford.com

Marcos Ramirez

Finance Manager Super Store North

mramiriez@leifjohnsonford.com

Arman Torabi

Sales Manager Super Store Central

atorabi@leifjohnsonford.com

Travis Hall

Sales Manager Super Store Central

thall@leifjohnsonford.com

Angel Ortiz

Finance Manager Super Store Central

aortiz@leifjohnsonford.com

Dave Christian

Finance Manager Super Store Central

dchristian@leifjohnsonford.com

Sergio Garciasalas

Sales Super Store Central

sgarciasalas@leifjohnsonford.com

Dee Yeo

Sales Super Store Central

dyeo@leifjohnsonford.com

James Billington

Sales Super Store Central

jbillington@leifjohnsonford.com

Gabe Bleakley

Sales Super Store Central

gbleakley@leifjohnsonford.com

Chad Christian

Sales Super Store Central

cchristian@leifjohnsonford.com

Clarence King

Sales Super Store Central

cking@leifjohnsonford.com

Austin Coates

Sales Super Store Central

acoates@leifjohnsonford.com

Jay DeLara

Sales Super Store Central

jdelara@leifjohnsonford.com

Chris StClair

Pre-Owned Sales Director

chris@leifjohnsonford.com

Yoany Quintero

Pre-Owned Sales Super Store Central

yquintero@leifjohnsonford.com

Joe Gaffney

Sales Super Store Central

jgaffney@leifjohnsonford.com

Clifford Hatch

Sales Super Store Central

chatch@leifjohnsonford.com

Stephanie Owens

Sales Super Store Central

sowens@leifjohnsonford.com

Oscar Pulido

Finance Manager Super Store Central

opulido@leifjohnsonford.com

Frank Rodriguez

Sales Super Store Central

frodiguez@leifjohnsonford.com

Bryan Goodwill

Sales Super Store South

bgoodwill@leifjohnsonford.com

Carlos Cornelio

Sales Super Store South

ccornelio@leifjohnsonford.com

Mike Colgan

Sales Manager Super Store South

mcolgan@leifjohnsonford.com

Ryan Fisher

Finance Manager Super Store South

rfisher@leifjohnsonford.com

Craig Johnson

Sales Super Store South

cjohnson@leifjohnsonford.com

Don Kirchmeyer

Sales Super Store South

dkirchmeyer@leifjohnsonford.com

Contact Pre-Owned Department

Have a question? Ask us and we'll get right back to you.

* = Required Field