Pre-Owned Sales Team

Chris Yudin

Sales Manager Super Store Central

cyudin@leifjohnsonford.com

Jorge Barragan

Sales Super Store Central

gbarragan@leifjohnsonford.com

Jennifer Guerrero

Sales Manager Super Store South

jguerrero@leifjohnsonford.com

Dennis Williams

Sales Super Store North

dwilliams@leifjohnsonford.com

Clarence Stockton

Sales Super Store North

cstockton@leifjohnsonford.com

Michael Casas

Sales Super Store North

mcasas@leifjohnsonford.com

Manny Sepeda

Sales Manager Super Store Central

msepeda@leifjohnsonford.com

Anthony Patterson

Sales Manager Super Store Central

apatterson@leifjohnsonford.com

Arman Torabi

Sales Manager Super Store Central

atorabi@leifjohnsonford.com

David Cruz

Sales Manager Super Store South

dcruz@leifjohnonsonford.com

Preston Christiansen

Sales Super Store North

pchristiansen@leifjohnsonford.com

Yoany Quintero

Sales Super Store Central

yquintero@leifjohnsonford.com

Jon Ballard

Sales Super Store Central

jballard@leifjohnsonford.com

Chad Christian

Sales Super Store Central

cchristian@leifjohnsonford.com

Oscar Pulido

Finance Manager Super Store Central

opulido@leifjohnsonford.com

Timothy Broadus

Sales Super Store Central

tbroadus@leifjohnsonford.com

Craig Johnson

Sales Super Store South

cjohnson@leifjohnsonford.com

Luis Guerrero

Sales Super Store South

lguerrero@leifjohnsonford.com

Aliaman Charolia

Sales Super Store South

acharloia@leifjohnsonford.com

Jim Dominguez

Sales Super Store Central

jdominguez@leifjohnsonford.com

Sonya Saat

Sales Super Store South

ssaat@leifjohnsonford.com

Pablo Ruiz

Sales Super Store North

pruiz@leifjohnsonford.com

Jeff Nation

Sales Manager Super Store North

jnation@leifjohnsonford.com

Anthony Franklin

Sales Director Super Store North

Afranklin@leifjohnsonford.com

Stephanie Guzman

Sales Super Store South

sguzman@leifjohnsonford.com

Jonathan Recendez

Sales Super Store South

jrecendez@leifjohnsonford.com

Jose Mandujano

Sales Super Store Central

jmandujano@leifjohnsonford.com

Nicole Urban

Sales Super Store Central

nurban@leifjohnsonford.com

Scott Sanders

Sales Super Store Central

ssanders@leifjohnsonford.com

Veronica Hewitt

Sales Super Store Central

vhewitt@leifjohnsonford.com

Behzad Masoumi

Sales Super Store Central

bmasoumi@leifjohnsonford.com

Amber Vasquez

Sales Super Store Central

avasquez@leifjohnsonford.com

Blanca Torres

Sales Super Store Central

btorres@leifjohnsonford.com

Elihu Amaro

Sales Super Store Central

eamaro@leifjohnsonford.com

Justin Reyes

Sales Super Store Central

jreyes@leifjohnsonford.com

Contact Pre-Owned Department

Have a question? Ask us and we'll get right back to you.

* = Required Field

Sale price includes rebates and dealer discounts. All advertised vehicles are subject to actual dealer availability. Certain vehicles listed may not be available, or may have different prices. Prices exclude state tax, license, document preparation fee, smog fee, and finance charges, if applicable. Vehicle option and pricing are subject to change. Prices include all dealer rebates and dealer incentives. Pricing and availability varies by dealership. Please check with your dealer for more information. Prices do not include dealer charges, such as advertising, that can vary by manufacturer or region, or costs for selling, preparing, displaying or financing the vehicle. Images displayed may not be representative of the actual trim level of a vehicle. Colors shown are the most accurate representations available. However, due to the limitations of web and monitor color display, we cannot guarantee that the colors depicted will exactly match the color of the car. Information provided is believed accurate but all specifications, pricing, and availability must be confirmed in writing (directly) with the dealer to be binding. Neither the Dealer nor Autofusion is responsible for any inaccuracies contained herein and by using this application you the customer acknowledge the foregoing and accept such terms. *Excludes vehicle over ten years and 100K miles.

Upon submitting, I agree that Leif Johnson Ford may communicate with me via email, text, or phone. My consent to these terms is not a condition of any vehicle purchase.