Pre-Owned Sales Team

Michael Key

Pre-Owned Sales Director

mkey@leifjohnsonford.com

Bobby Cook

Sales Manager Super Store Central

bcook@leifjohnsonford.com

Chris Yudin

Sales Manager Super Store South

cyudin@leifjohnsonford.com

Dennis Williams

Sales Super Store North

dwilliams@leifjohnsonford.com

Clarence Stockton

Sales Super Store North

cstockton@leifjohnsonford.com

Isaac Monsevais

Finance Manager Super Store North

imonsevais@leifjohnsonford.com

Chad Christian

Sales Super Store Central

cchristian@leifjohnsonford.com

Abram Nunez

Sales Super Store North

anunez@leifjohnsonford.com

Brian Pena

Sales Super Store North

bpena@leifjohnsonford.com

Rob Gomez

Sales Super Store North

rgomez@leifjohnsonford.com

Gary LeClair

Sales Super Store North

gleclair@leifjohnsonford.com

Khalil Bateman

Sales Super Store North

kbateman@leifjohnsonford.com

Preston Christiansen

Sales Super Store North

pchristiansen@leifjohnsonford.com

Arman Torabi

Sales Manager Super Store Central

atorabi@leifjohnsonford.com

Clarence King

Sales Super Store Central

cking@leifjohnsonford.com

Jordan Weikert

Accessories Manager

jweikert@leifjohnsonford.com

Yoany Quintero

Sales Super Store Central

yquintero@leifjohnsonford.com

Joe Gaffney

Sales Super Store Central

jgaffney@leifjohnsonford.com

Clifford Hatch

Sales Super Store Central

chatch@leifjohnsonford.com

Jon Ballard

Sales Super Store Central

jballard@leifjohnsonford.com

Mike Shabaan

Finance Manager Super Store Central

mshabaan@leifjohnsonford.com

Cesar Vazquez

Finance Manager Super Store South

cvazquez@leifjohnsonford.com

Humam Alhamadani

Sales Super Store Central

halhamadani@leifjohnsonford.com

Oscar Pulido

Sales Super Store Central

opulido@leifjohnsonford.com

Brandon Duran

Sales Super Store Central

bduran@leifjohnsonford.com

Pedro Soto

Sales Super Store Central

psoto@leifjohnsonford.com

Timothy Broadus

Sales Super Store Central

tbroadus@leifjohnsonford.com

Clark Yoder

Sales Super Store Central

cyoder@leifjohnsonford.com

Bryan Goodwill

Sales Super Store South

bgoodwill@leifjohnsonford.com

Craig Johnson

Sales Super Store South

cjohnson@leifjohnsonford.com

Don Kirchmeyer

Sales Super Store South

dkirchmeyer@leifjohnsonford.com

Rene Gordy

Sales Super Store South

rgordy@leifjohnsonford.com

Marcos Ramirez

Sales Manager Super Store North

mramirez@leifjohnsonford.com

Contact Pre-Owned Department

Have a question? Ask us and we'll get right back to you.

* = Required Field

Sale price includes rebates and dealer discounts. All advertised vehicles are subject to actual dealer availability. Certain vehicles listed may not be available, or may have different prices. Prices exclude state tax, license, document preparation fee, smog fee, and finance charges, if applicable. Vehicle option and pricing are subject to change. Prices include all dealer rebates and dealer incentives. Pricing and availability varies by dealership. Please check with your dealer for more information. Prices do not include dealer charges, such as advertising, that can vary by manufacturer or region, or costs for selling, preparing, displaying or financing the vehicle. Images displayed may not be representative of the actual trim level of a vehicle. Colors shown are the most accurate representations available. However, due to the limitations of web and monitor color display, we cannot guarantee that the colors depicted will exactly match the color of the car. Information provided is believed accurate but all specifications, pricing, and availability must be confirmed in writing (directly) with the dealer to be binding. Neither the Dealer nor Autofusion is responsible for any inaccuracies contained herein and by using this application you the customer acknowledge the foregoing and accept such terms. *Excludes vehicle over ten years and 100K miles.

Upon submitting, I agree that Leif Johnson Ford may communicate with me via email, text, or phone. My consent to these terms is not a condition of any vehicle purchase.