Pre-Owned Sales Team

Chris Yudin

Finance Manager Super Store Central

cyudin@leifjohnsonford.com

Jorge Barragan

Sales Super Store Central

gbarragan@leifjohnsonford.com

Charles Black

Sales Super Store North

cblack@leifjohnsonford.com

Dennis Williams

Sales Super Store North

dwilliams@leifjohnsonford.com

Clarence Stockton

Sales Super Store Central

cstockton@leifjohnsonford.com

Isaac Monsevais

Finance Manager Super Store Central

imonsevais@leifjohnsonford.com

Paul Bluntzer

Finance Manager Super Store Central

pbluntzer@leifjohnsonford.com

Abram Nunez

Sales Super Store Central

anunez@leifjohnsonford.com

Rob Gomez

Sales Super Store Central

rgomez@leifjohnsonford.com

Gary LeClair

Sales Super Store Central

gleclair@leifjohnsonford.com

Michael Casas

Sales Super Store Central

mcasas@leifjohnsonford.com

Anthony Patterson

Sales Manager Super Store North

apatterson@leifjohnsonford.com

Khalil Bateman

Sales Super Store North

kbateman@leifjohnsonford.com

Preston Christiansen

Sales Super Store Central

pchristiansen@leifjohnsonford.com

Arman Torabi

Sales Manager Super Store North

atorabi@leifjohnsonford.com

Clarence King

Sales Super Store Central

cking@leifjohnsonford.com

Yoany Quintero

Sales Super Store Central

yquintero@leifjohnsonford.com

Jon Ballard

Sales Super Store Central

jballard@leifjohnsonford.com

Humam Alhamadani

Sales Super Store North

halhamadani@leifjohnsonford.com

Oscar Pulido

Finance Manager Super Store Central

opulido@leifjohnsonford.com

Timothy Broadus

Sales Super Store South

tbroadus@leifjohnsonford.com

Craig Johnson

Sales Super Store South

cjohnson@leifjohnsonford.com

Don Kirchmeyer

Sales Super Store South

dkirchmeyer@leifjohnsonford.com

Joseph Allen

Sales Manager Super Store South

jallen@leifjohnsonford.com

Scott Sanders

Finance Manager Super Store South

ssanders@leifjohnsonford.com

Raphael Johnson

Sales Super Store North

rjohnson@leifjohnsonford.com

Glenn Spencer

Sales Super Store North

rgspencer@leifjohnsonford.com

Contact Pre-Owned Department

Have a question? Ask us and we'll get right back to you.

* = Required Field

Sale price includes rebates and dealer discounts. All advertised vehicles are subject to actual dealer availability. Certain vehicles listed may not be available, or may have different prices. Prices exclude state tax, license, document preparation fee, smog fee, and finance charges, if applicable. Vehicle option and pricing are subject to change. Prices include all dealer rebates and dealer incentives. Pricing and availability varies by dealership. Please check with your dealer for more information. Prices do not include dealer charges, such as advertising, that can vary by manufacturer or region, or costs for selling, preparing, displaying or financing the vehicle. Images displayed may not be representative of the actual trim level of a vehicle. Colors shown are the most accurate representations available. However, due to the limitations of web and monitor color display, we cannot guarantee that the colors depicted will exactly match the color of the car. Information provided is believed accurate but all specifications, pricing, and availability must be confirmed in writing (directly) with the dealer to be binding. Neither the Dealer nor Autofusion is responsible for any inaccuracies contained herein and by using this application you the customer acknowledge the foregoing and accept such terms. *Excludes vehicle over ten years and 100K miles.

Upon submitting, I agree that Leif Johnson Ford may communicate with me via email, text, or phone. My consent to these terms is not a condition of any vehicle purchase.