Pre-Owned Sales Team

Michael Key

Pre-Owned Sales Director

mkey@leifjohnsonford.com

Chris Yudin

Finance Manager Super Store Central

cyudin@leifjohnsonford.com

Dennis Williams

Sales Super Store North

dwilliams@leifjohnsonford.com

Clarence Stockton

Sales Super Store North

cstockton@leifjohnsonford.com

Isaac Monsevais

Finance Manager Super Store North

imonsevais@leifjohnsonford.com

Chad Christian

Finance Manager Super Store South

cchristian@leifjohnsonford.com

Abram Nunez

Sales Super Store North

anunez@leifjohnsonford.com

Brian Pena

Sales Super Store North

bpena@leifjohnsonford.com

Rob Gomez

Sales Super Store North

rgomez@leifjohnsonford.com

Gary LeClair

Sales Super Store North

gleClair@leifjohnsonford.com

Arman Torabi

Sales Manager Super Store Central

atorabi@leifjohnsonford.com

Gabe Bleakley

Sales Super Store Central

gbleakley@leifjohnsonford.com

Clarence King

Sales Super Store Central

cking@leifjohnsonford.com

Jordan Weikert

Accessories Manager

jweikert@leifjohnsonford.com

Yoany Quintero

Pre-Owned Sales Super Store Central

yquintero@leifjohnsonford.com

Joe Gaffney

Sales Super Store Central

jgaffney@leifjohnsonford.com

Clifford Hatch

Sales Super Store Central

chatch@leifjohnsonford.com

Jon Ballard

Sales Super Store Central

jballard@leifjohnsonford.com

Bobby Cook

Sales Manager Super Store Central

bcook@leifjohnsonford.com

Mike Shabaan

Finance Manager Super Store South

mshabaan@leifjohnsonford.com

Cesar Vazquez

Sales Super Store Central

cvazquez@leifjohnsonford.com

Humam Alhamadani

Sales Super Store Central

halhamadani@leifjohnsonford.com

Oscar Pulido

Finance Manager Super Store Central

opulido@leifjohnsonford.com

Brandon Duran

Sales Super Store Central

bduran@leifjohnsonford.com

Pedro Soto

Pre-Owned Sales Super Store Central

psoto@leifjohnsonford.com

Timothy Broadus

Sales Super Store Central

tbroadus@leifjohnsonford.com

Bryan Goodwill

Sales Super Store South

bgoodwill@leifjohnsonford.com

Carlos Cornelio

Sales Super Store South

ccornelio@leifjohnsonford.com

Craig Johnson

Sales Super Store South

cjohnson@leifjohnsonford.com

Don Kirchmeyer

Sales Super Store South

dkirchmeyer@leifjohnsonford.com

Dylan Harig

Sales Super Store South

dharig@leifjohnsonford.com

Dylan Hattabaugh

Sales Super Store South

Dhattabaugh@leifjohnsonford.com

Greg Hammer

Sales Super Store South

ghammer@leifjohnsonford.com

Zach Martin

Sales Super Store South

zmartin@leifjohnsonford.com

Milton Jarrels

Sales Manager Super Store South

mjarrels@leifjohnsonford.com

Marcos Ramirez

Sales Manager Super Store North

mramirez@leifjohnsonford.com

Ray Burciaga

Sales Super Store Central

rburciaga@leifjohnsonford.com

Contact Pre-Owned Department

Have a question? Ask us and we'll get right back to you.

* = Required Field

Sale price includes rebates and dealer discounts. All advertised vehicles are subject to actual dealer availability. Certain vehicles listed may not be available, or may have different prices. Prices exclude state tax, license, document preparation fee, smog fee, and finance charges, if applicable. Vehicle option and pricing are subject to change. Prices include all dealer rebates and dealer incentives. Pricing and availability varies by dealership. Please check with your dealer for more information. Prices do not include dealer charges, such as advertising, that can vary by manufacturer or region, or costs for selling, preparing, displaying or financing the vehicle. Images displayed may not be representative of the actual trim level of a vehicle. Colors shown are the most accurate representations available. However, due to the limitations of web and monitor color display, we cannot guarantee that the colors depicted will exactly match the color of the car. Information provided is believed accurate but all specifications, pricing, and availability must be confirmed in writing (directly) with the dealer to be binding. Neither the Dealer nor Autofusion is responsible for any inaccuracies contained herein and by using this application you the customer acknowledge the foregoing and accept such terms. *Excludes vehicle over ten years and 100K miles.

Upon submitting, I agree that Leif Johnson Ford may communicate with me via email, text, or phone. My consent to these terms is not a condition of any vehicle purchase.