Pre-Owned Sales Team

Chris Yudin

Sales Manager Super Store Central

cyudin@leifjohnsonford.com

Dustin Sneyd

Finance Manager Super Store Central

dsneyd@leifjohnsonford.com

Jorge Barragan

Sales Super Store Central

gbarragan@leifjohnsonford.com

Charles Black

Sales Super Store Central

cblack@leifjohnsonford.com

Waleed Aboulhosn

Sales Super Store Central

waboulhosn@leifjohnsonford.com

Jennifer Guerrero

Sales Super Store Central

jguerrero@leifjohnsonford.com

Tommy Roth

Sales Super Store Central

troth@leifjohnsonford.com

Dennis Williams

Sales Super Store North

dwilliams@leifjohnsonford.com

Clarence Stockton

Sales Super Store North

cstockton@leifjohnsonford.com

Paul Bluntzer

Sales Manager Super Store Central

pbluntzer@leifjohnsonford.com

Michael Casas

Sales Super Store North

mcasas@leifjohnsonford.com

Manny Sepeda

Sales Super Store North

msepeda@leifjohnsonford.com

Anthony Patterson

Sales Manager Super Store Central

apatterson@leifjohnsonford.com

Arman Torabi

Sales Manager Super Store Central

atorabi@leifjohnsonford.com

David Cruz

Sales Manager Super Store Central

dcruz@leifjohnonsonford.com

Preston Christiansen

Sales Super Store North

pchristiansen@leifjohnsonford.com

Yoany Quintero

Sales Super Store Central

yquintero@leifjohnsonford.com

Jon Ballard

Sales Super Store Central

jballard@leifjohnsonford.com

Humam Alhamadani

Sales Super Store North

halhamadani@leifjohnsonford.com

Oscar Pulido

Finance Manager Super Store Central

opulido@leifjohnsonford.com

Timothy Broadus

Sales Super Store Central

tbroadus@leifjohnsonford.com

Jeffrey Ellis

Sales Manager Super Store South

jellis@leifjohnsonford.com

Craig Johnson

Sales Super Store South

cjohnson@leifjohnsonford.com

Don Kirchmeyer

Sales Super Store South

dkirchmeyer@leifjohnsonford.com

Bill Dixon

Sales Super Store South

bdixon@leifjohnsonford.com

Luis Guerrero

Sales Super Store South

lguerrero@leifjohnsonford.com

Aliaman Charolia

Sales Super Store South

acharloia@leifjohnsonford.com

Raphael Johnson

Sales Super Store Central

rjohnson@leifjohnsonford.com

Glenn Spencer

Sales Super Store North

rgspencer@leifjohnsonford.com

Jim Dominguez

Sales Super Store Central

jdominguez@leifjohnsonford.com

Sonya Saat

Sales Super Store South

ssaat@leifjohnsonford.com

Contact Pre-Owned Department

Have a question? Ask us and we'll get right back to you.

* = Required Field

Sale price includes rebates and dealer discounts. All advertised vehicles are subject to actual dealer availability. Certain vehicles listed may not be available, or may have different prices. Prices exclude state tax, license, document preparation fee, smog fee, and finance charges, if applicable. Vehicle option and pricing are subject to change. Prices include all dealer rebates and dealer incentives. Pricing and availability varies by dealership. Please check with your dealer for more information. Prices do not include dealer charges, such as advertising, that can vary by manufacturer or region, or costs for selling, preparing, displaying or financing the vehicle. Images displayed may not be representative of the actual trim level of a vehicle. Colors shown are the most accurate representations available. However, due to the limitations of web and monitor color display, we cannot guarantee that the colors depicted will exactly match the color of the car. Information provided is believed accurate but all specifications, pricing, and availability must be confirmed in writing (directly) with the dealer to be binding. Neither the Dealer nor Autofusion is responsible for any inaccuracies contained herein and by using this application you the customer acknowledge the foregoing and accept such terms. *Excludes vehicle over ten years and 100K miles.

Upon submitting, I agree that Leif Johnson Ford may communicate with me via email, text, or phone. My consent to these terms is not a condition of any vehicle purchase.