Pre-Owned Sales Team

Mike Conner

Sales Manager Super Store North

mconner@leifjohnsonford.com

Joe Perez

Sales Super Store North

jperez@leifjohnsonford.com

Dennis Williams

Sales Super Store North

dwilliams@leifjohnsonford.com

Marcos Ramirez

Finance Manager Super Store North

mramiriez@leifjohnsonford.com

Clarence Stockton

Sales Super Store North

cstockton@leifjohnsonford.com

Isaac Monsevais

Sales Super Store North

imonsevais@leifjohnsonford.com

Abram Nunez

Sales Super Store North

anunez@leifjohnsonford.com

Brian Pena

Sales Super Store North

bpena@leifjohnsonford.com

Arman Torabi

Sales Manager Super Store Central

atorabi@leifjohnsonford.com

Angel Ortiz

Finance Manager Super Store Central

aortiz@leifjohnsonford.com

Dee Yeo

Sales Super Store Central

dyeo@leifjohnsonford.com

Gabe Bleakley

Sales Super Store Central

gbleakley@leifjohnsonford.com

Chad Christian

Sales Super Store Central

cchristian@leifjohnsonford.com

Clarence King

Sales Super Store Central

cking@leifjohnsonford.com

Sara Reed

Sales Super Store Central

sreed@leifjohnsonford.com

Chris StClair

Pre-Owned Sales Director

chris@leifjohnsonford.com

Jordan Weikert

Accessories Manager

jweikert@leifjohnsonford.com

Yoany Quintero

Pre-Owned Sales Super Store Central

yquintero@leifjohnsonford.com

Joe Gaffney

Sales Super Store Central

jgaffney@leifjohnsonford.com

Clifford Hatch

Sales Super Store Central

chatch@leifjohnsonford.com

Jon Ballard

Sales Super Store Central

jballard@leifjohnsonford.com

Henry Rowley

Sales Super Store Central

hrowley@leifjohnsonford.com

Cameron Breckenridge

Sales Super Store Central

cbreckenridge@leifjohnsonford.com

Mike Shabaan

Sales Manager Super Store South

mshabaan@leifjohnsonford.com

Ceasar Vasquez

Sales Super Store Central

cvasquez@leifjohnsonford.com

Humam Alhamadani

Sales Super Store Central

halhamadani@leifjohnsonford.com

Oscar Pulido

Finance Manager Super Store Central

opulido@leifjohnsonford.com

Ryan Fisher

Finance Manager Super Store Central

rfisher@leifjohnsonford.com

Arch McKinnon

Finance Manager Super Store South

amckinnon@leifjohnsonford.com

Bryan Goodwill

Sales Super Store South

bgoodwill@leifjohnsonford.com

Carlos Cornelio

Sales Super Store South

ccornelio@leifjohnsonford.com

Bernardo Vasquez

Sales Manager Super Store South

bvasquez@leifjohnsonford.com

Craig Johnson

Sales Super Store South

cjohnson@leifjohnsonford.com

Don Kirchmeyer

Sales Super Store South

dkirchmeyer@leifjohnsonford.com

Dylan Harig

Sales Super Store South

dharig@leifjohnsonford.com

Dylan Hattabaugh

Sales Super Store South

Dhattabaugh@leifjohnsonford.com

Faisal Quassim

Sales Super Store South

fquassim@leifjohnsonford.com

Jacob Hiler

Sales Super Store South

jhiler@leifjohnsonford.com

Brandon Duran

Sales Super Store Central

bduran@leifjohnsonford.com

Contact Pre-Owned Department

Have a question? Ask us and we'll get right back to you.

* = Required Field

Sale price includes rebates and dealer discounts. All advertised vehicles are subject to actual dealer availability. Certain vehicles listed may not be available, or may have different prices. Prices exclude state tax, license, document preparation fee, smog fee, and finance charges, if applicable. Vehicle option and pricing are subject to change. Prices include all dealer rebates and dealer incentives. Pricing and availability varies by dealership. Please check with your dealer for more information. Prices do not include dealer charges, such as advertising, that can vary by manufacturer or region, or costs for selling, preparing, displaying or financing the vehicle. Images displayed may not be representative of the actual trim level of a vehicle. Colors shown are the most accurate representations available. However, due to the limitations of web and monitor color display, we cannot guarantee that the colors depicted will exactly match the color of the car. Information provided is believed accurate but all specifications, pricing, and availability must be confirmed in writing (directly) with the dealer to be binding. Neither the Dealer nor Autofusion is responsible for any inaccuracies contained herein and by using this application you the customer acknowledge the foregoing and accept such terms. *Excludes vehicle over ten years and 100K miles.

Upon submitting, I agree that Leif Johnson Ford may communicate with me via email, text, or phone. My consent to these terms is not a condition of any vehicle purchase.