Pre-Owned Sales Team

Anthony Patterson

Sales Manager Super Store Central

apatterson@leifjohnsonford.com

Clarence Stockton

Sales Super Store Central

cstockton@leifjohnsonford.com

Isaac Monsevais

Sales Manager Super Store Central

imonsevais@leifjohnsonford.com

Manny Sepeda

Sales Manager Super Store Central

msepeda@leifjohnsonford.com

Yoany Quintero

Sales Super Store Central

yquintero@leifjohnsonford.com

Chad Christian

Sales Super Store South

cchristian@leifjohnsonford.com

Chris StClair

Sales Manager Super Store South

cstclair@leifjohnsonford.com

Craig Johnson

Sales Super Store South

cjohnson@leifjohnsonford.com

Michael Williams

Sales Super Store South

mwilliams@leifjohnsonford.com

Jorge Barragan

Sales Super Store Central

jbarragan@leifjohnsonford.com

Rob Gomez

Sales Super Store Central

rgomez@leifjohnsonford.com

John Cuellar

Sales Super Store South

jcuellar@leifjohnsonford.com

Mike Colgan

Sales Super Store South

mcolgan@leifjohnsonford.com

Ricky Sais

Finance Manager - Super Store South

esais@leifjohnsonford.com

Karim Massou

Sales Super Store Central

kmassou@leifjohnsonford.com

Tanner Walker

Sales Super Store Central

twalker@leifjohnsonford.com

Diego Garcia

Sales Super Store Central

dgarcia@leifjohnsonford.com

Vincent Chapman

Sales Super Store Central

vchapman@leifjohnsonford.com

Contact Pre-Owned Department

Have a question? Ask us and we'll get right back to you.

* = Required Field

Manufacturer's Rebate subject to residency restrictions. Any customer not meeting the residency restrictions will receive a dealer discount in the same amount of the manufacturer's rebate. Sale price includes rebates and dealer discounts. All advertised vehicles are subject to actual dealer availability. Certain vehicles listed may not be available, or may have different prices. Prices exclude state tax, license, document preparation fee, smog fee, and finance charges, if applicable. Vehicle option and pricing are subject to change. Prices include all dealer rebates and dealer incentives. Pricing and availability varies by dealership. Please check with your dealer for more information. Prices do not include dealer charges, such as advertising, that can vary by manufacturer or region, or costs for selling, preparing, displaying or financing the vehicle. Images displayed may not be representative of the actual trim level of a vehicle. Colors shown are the most accurate representations available. However, due to the limitations of web and monitor color display, we cannot guarantee that the colors depicted will exactly match the color of the car. Information provided is believed accurate but all specifications, pricing, and availability must be confirmed in writing (directly) with the dealer to be binding. Neither the Dealer nor Autofusion is responsible for any inaccuracies contained herein and by using this application you the customer acknowledge the foregoing and accept such terms. *Excludes vehicle over ten years and 100K miles.

Upon submitting, I agree that Leif Johnson Ford may communicate with me via email, text, or phone. My consent to these terms is not a condition of any vehicle purchase.