Service Department

Todd Buck

(512) 758-7100

Service Manager Super Store South

tbuck@leifjohnsonford.com

Tim Hartsaw

(512) 454-3767

Service Manager

thartsaw@leifjohnsonford.com

Brandon Cole

(512) 407-3505

Rental Car Manager

bcole@leifjohnsonford.com

Jason Hart

(512) 706-6292

Service Advisor

jhart@leifjohnsonford.com

Michael Bowsher

(512) 706-6274

Service Advisor

mbowsher@leifjohnsonford.com

James Williams

(512) 758-8100

Service Advisor

jwilliams@leifjohnsonford.com

Chris Amaya

(512) 706-6220

Service Advisor

camaya@leifjohnsonford.com

Tanner Lefner

(512) 758-8100

Service Advisor

wlefner@leifjohnsonford.com

Jaime Venegas

(512) 706-6299

Service Advisor

jvenegas@leifjohnsonford.com

Cliff Pellar

(512) 407-3593

Service Advisor

cpellar@leifjohnsonford.com

Contact Service Department

Have a question? Ask us and we'll get right back to you.

* = Required Field

Sale price includes rebates and dealer discounts. All advertised vehicles are subject to actual dealer availability. Certain vehicles listed may not be available, or may have different prices. Prices exclude state tax, license, document preparation fee, smog fee, and finance charges, if applicable. Vehicle option and pricing are subject to change. Prices include all dealer rebates and dealer incentives. Pricing and availability varies by dealership. Please check with your dealer for more information. Prices do not include dealer charges, such as advertising, that can vary by manufacturer or region, or costs for selling, preparing, displaying or financing the vehicle. Images displayed may not be representative of the actual trim level of a vehicle. Colors shown are the most accurate representations available. However, due to the limitations of web and monitor color display, we cannot guarantee that the colors depicted will exactly match the color of the car. Information provided is believed accurate but all specifications, pricing, and availability must be confirmed in writing (directly) with the dealer to be binding. Neither the Dealer nor Autofusion is responsible for any inaccuracies contained herein and by using this application you the customer acknowledge the foregoing and accept such terms. *Excludes vehicle over ten years and 100K miles.