Service Department

Todd Buck

(512) 758-7100

Service Manager Super Store South

tbuck@leifjohnsonford.com

Tim Hartsaw

(512) 454-3767

Service Manager

thartsaw@leifjohnsonford.com

Jason Hart

(512) 706-6292

Service Advisor

jhart@leifjohnsonford.com

Michael Bowsher

(512) 706-6274

Service Advisor

mbowsher@leifjohnsonford.com

James Williams

(512) 706-6289

Service Advisor

jwilliams@leifjohnsonford.com

Elsie Schwarzwalder

(512) 706-6287

Service Advisor

eschwarzwalder@leifjohnsonford.com

Chris Amaya

(512) 234-1549

Service Advisor

camaya@leifjohnsonford.com

Sergio Juarez

(512) 706-6291

Service Advisor

sjuarez@leifjohnsonford.com

Andy Seibel

(512) 407-3590

Service Advisor

aseibel@leifjohnsonford.com

Whitney Orr

(512) 407-3593

Service Advisor

worr@leifjohnsonford.com

Jaclyn Tumlinson

(512) 706-6294

Service Advisor

jtumlinson@leifjohnsonford.com

Contact Service Department

Have a question? Ask us and we'll get right back to you.

* = Required Field