Service Department

Todd Buck

(512) 758-7100

Service Manager Super Store South

tbuck@leifjohnsonford.com

Tim Hartsaw

(512) 454-3767

Service Manager

thartsaw@leifjohnsonford.com

Jason Hart

(512) 706-6292

Service Advisor

jhart@leifjohnsonford.com

Michael Bowsher

(512) 706-6274

Service Advisor

mbowsher@leifjohnsonford.com

Sebastian Rivera

(512) 706-6220

Service Advisor

srivera@leifjohnsonford.com

Eleana Garrison

(512) 706-6294

Service Advisor

egarrison@leifjohnsonford.com

Charlie Alberson

(512) 706-6291

Service Advisor

calberson@leifjohnsonford.com

Kegan Johnson

(512) 407-3589

Service Advisor

kjohnson@leifjohnsonford.com

James Williams

(512) 706-6289

Service Advisor

jwilliams@leifjohnsonford.com

Elsie Schwarzwalder

(512) 706-6287

Service Advisor

eschwarzwalder@leifjohnsonford.com

Tina Ego

(512) 407-3505

Rental Car Manager

tego@leifjohnsonford.com

Contact Service Department

Have a question? Ask us and we'll get right back to you.

* = Required Field