Meet Our Team

New Sales Department

Jeff Buhl

President

jbuhl@leifjohnsonford.com

Miqueias Braganca

General Sales Manager

mbraganca@leifjohnsonford.com

Kevin Hopper

Fixed Ops Director

kevin@leifjohnsonford.com

Gordon Lambert

New Car Manager

glambert@leifjohnsonford.com

Shannon Mabry

New Car Manager

smabry@leifjohnsonford.com

Amanda Lindsey

New Car Finance Manager

alindsey@leifjohnsonford.com

Jon Micheal Nelson

New Car Finance Manager

jnelson@leifjohnsonford.com

Rahim Khalfan

New Car Sales

rkhalfan@leifjohnsonford.com

Jo Ann Bustamante

New Car Sales

jbustamante@leifjohnsonford.com

Leo Light

New Car Sales

llight@leifjohnsonford.com

Aaron Porter

New Car Sales

aporter@leifjohnsonford.com

Drew Field

New Car Sales

dfield@leifjohnsonford.com

Fareed Masoumi

New Car Sales

fmasoumi@leifjohnsonford.com

Rodolfo Valencia

New Car Sales

rvalencia@leifjohnsonford.com

Sean Wolf

New Car Sales

swolf@leifjohnsonford.com

Tim Jacobs

New Car Sales

tjacobs@leifjohnsonford.com

Daniel Boone

New Car Sales

dboone@leifjohnsonford.com

Preowned Sales Department

Curtis Welch

Sales Manager Super Store Central

cwelch@leifjohnsonford.com

Chris Starnes

Sales Director Super Store Central

cstarnes@leifjohnsonford.com

Yoany Quintero

Sales Super Store Central

yquintero@leifjohnsonford.com

Chad Christian

Sales Super Store South

cchristian@leifjohnsonford.com

John Rebolloso

Sales Super Store South

jrebolloso@leifjohnsonford.com

Andy Slocum

Finance Manager Super Store Central

aslocum@leifjohnsonford.com

Karim Massou

Sales Super Store Central

kmassou@leifjohnsonford.com

Ronel Muskeyvalley

Sales Super Store Central

rmuskeyvalley@leifjohnsonford.com

Adam Shendelman

Sales Manager Super Store South

ashendelman@leifjohnsonford.com

Dylan Delgado

Sales Super Store Central

ddelgado@leifjohnosnford.com

David Beauchamp

Sales Super Store Central

dbeauchamp@leifjohnsonford.com

Jonathon Bigley

Sales Super Store South

jbigley@leifjohnsonford.com

Finance Department

Amanda Lindsey

New Car Finance Manager

alindsey@leifjohnsonford.com

Jon Micheal Nelson

New Car Finance Manager

jnelson@leifjohnsonford.com

Andy Slocum

Finance Manager Super Store Central

aslocum@leifjohnsonford.com

Service Department

Jeff Dahl

Parts & Service Director

(512) 454-3767

jdahl@leifjohnsonford.com

Jeff Ellis

Service Manager Super Store South

(512) 758-7100

jellis@leifjohnsonford.com

Ross Wolpin

Rental Manager

(512) 454-3711

Megan Christensen

Service Drive Manager

(512) 454-3767

mchristensen@leifjohnsonford.com

Jaime Venegas

Service Advisor

(512) 706-6299

jvenegas@leifjohnsonford.com

Sandra Garcia

Service Advisor

(512) 454-3767

sgarcia@leifjohnsonford.com

Chris Rodgers

Service Advisor

(512) 454-3767

crodgers@leifjohnsonford.com

Michael Vasil

Service Advisor

(512) 454-3767

mvasil@leifjohnsonford.com

Nicholas Digiuseppe

Service Advisor

(512) 454-3767

ndigiuseppe@leifjohnsonford.com

Paul Delgado Moreno

Service Advisor

(512) 454-3767

pmoreno@leifjohnsonford.com

Paul Dickensheets

Service Advisor

(512) 454-3767

pdickensheets@leifjohnsonford.com

Fleet Department

Glenn Curby

Fleet Manager & Commercial/Municipal Finance Manager

gcurby@leifjohnsonford.com

Melissa Martin

Commercial Accounts Manager

mmartin@leifjohnsonford.com

Melanie O’Connor

Courtesy Delivery Coordinator

moconnor@leifjohnsonford.com

Joe Gaffney

Commercial Accounts Manager

jgaffney@leifjohnsonford.com

Gabby Castanon

Fleet Administrative Assistant

gcastanon@leifjohnsonford.com