Meet Our Team

New Sales Department

Jeff Buhl

President

jbuhl@leifjohnsonford.com

Chris Uranga

General Manager

curanga@leifjohnsonford.com

Kevin Hopper

Fixed Ops Director

kevin@leifjohnsonford.com

Charlie Folger

Service Director

cfolger@leifjohnsonford.com

Gordon Lambert

New Car Director

glambert@leifjohnsonford.com

Jason Biniak

Used Car Director

jbiniak@leifjohnsonford.com

Miqueias Braganca

General Sales Manager

mbraganca@leifjohnsonford.com

Wesley Staton

New Car Manager

wstaton@leifjohnsonford.com

Frank Ayala

New Car Manager

fayala@leifjohnsonford.com

Jo Ann Bustamante

New Car Sales

jbustamante@leifjohnsonford.com

Leo Light

New Car Sales

llight@leifjohnsonford.com

Aaron Porter

New Car Sales

aporter@leifjohnsonford.com

Drew Field

New Car Sales

dfield@leifjohnsonford.com

Tim Jacobs

New Car Sales

tjacobs@leifjohnsonford.com

Sayed Mousavi

New Car Sales

smousavi@leifjohnsonford.com

Casey Null

New Car Sales

cnull@leifjohnsonford.com

Thomas Almaraz

New Car Sales

talmaraz@leifjohnsonford.com

Thom Bobb

New Car Sales

tbobb@leifjohnsonford.com

Rudy De Leon

New Car Sales

rdeleon@leifjohnsonford.com

Dale Shaw

New Car Sales

dshaw@leifjohnsonford.com

Fareed Masoumi

New Car Sales

fmasoumi@leifjohnsonford.com

Eduardo Hernandez

Sales SuperStore Central

ehernandez@leifjohnsonford.com

Preowned Sales Department

Joe Perez

Sales Super Store South

jperez@leifjohnsonford.com

John Rebolloso

Sales Super Store South

jrebolloso@leifjohnsonford.com

Nick Lee

Sales Super Store Central

nlee@leifjohnsonford.com

Karim Massou

Sales Super Store Central

kmassou@leifjohnsonford.com

Chris StClair

Sales Director Super Store South

chris@leifjohnsonford.com

Shane Inman

Sales Super Store Central

sinman@leifjohnsonford.com

Richard Martinez

Sales Superstore Central

Shannon Mabry

Pre-owned Managers SuperStore South

smabry@leifjohnsonford.com

Francisco Penaloza

Sales Superstore South

fpenaloza@leifjohnsonford.com

Robert Gonzales

Sales Superstore South

rgonzales@leifjohnsonford.com

Jesse Sims

Pre-owned Sales Manager

jsims@leifjohnsonford.com

Delton Southern

Pre-owned Sales Consultant

dsouthern@leifjohnsonford.com

Brandon Wiginton

Pre-owned Sales Consultant

bwiginton@leifjohnsonford.com

Kyle Rowin

Pre-owned Sales Consultant

krowin@leifjohnsonford.com

Jose Ordaz

Pre-owned Sales SuperStore South

jordaz@leifjohnsonford.com

Grayson Mccaleb

Pre-owned Sales Department

gmccaleb@leifjohnsonford.com

Pedro Ocampo

Pre-owned Sales Department

pocampo@leifjohnsonford.com

Val Cosmenco

Pre-owned Sales Department

vcosmenco@leifjohnsonford.com

Digital Department

Marri Stokes

Digital Operations Director

marri_stokes@leifjohnsonford.com

Monica Kinas

Digital Sales & Marketing Director

mkinas@leifjohnsonford.com

Andy McCreadie

Digital Sales Manager

amccreadie@leifjohnsonford.com

Sandi Coleman

Digital Sales Admin Assistant

scoleman@leifjohnsonford.com

Ani Kaulbars

Digital Team Lead

akaulbars@leifjohnsonford.com

Amanda VanZandt

Digital Sales Consultant

avanzandt@leifjohnsonford.com

Matthew Underwood

Digital Sales Consultant

munderwood@leifjohnsonford.com

Lina Hidrogo

Digital Sales Consultant

lhidrogo@leifjohnsonford.com

Brian Garcia

Digital Media Manager

bgarcia@leifjohnsonford.com

Cale Funderbunk

Digital Sales

dfunderbunk@leifjohnsonford.com

Finance Department

Brian Calderon

Finance Manager

bcalderon@leifjohnsonford.com

Rahim Khalfan

Finance Manager

rkhalfan@leifjohnsonford.com

Purchasing Department

Jesse Hernandez

Purchasing Analyst Manager

jhernandez@leifjohnsonford.com

Jimmy Deary

Purchasing Analyst

jdeary@leifjohnsonford.com

Gabriel Bleakley

Purchasing Analyst

gbleakley@leifjohnsonford.com

Dave Higgs

Purchasing Analyst

dhiggs@leifjohnsonford.com

Mercedes Robledo

Purchasing Analyst

mrobeldo@leifjohnsonford.com

Willow Guerrero

Purchasing Analyst

wguerrero@leifjohnsonford.com

Christ StClair

Purchasing Analyst

chris@leifjohnsonford.com

Service Department

Jose Gonzalez

Service Manager Super Store South

jgonzalez@leifjohnsonford.com

Tim Hartsaw

Service Manager SuperStore South

Ross Wolpin

Rental Manager

(512) 454-3711

Megan Christensen

Quick Change Service Manager

(512) 454-3767

mchristensen@leifjohnsonford.com

Jaime Venegas

Service Advisor

(512) 706-6299

jvenegas@leifjohnsonford.com

Nicholas Digiuseppe

Service Advisor

(512) 454-3767

ndigiuseppe@leifjohnsonford.com

Otay Martinez

Service Advisor

(512) 454-3767

omartinez@leifjohnsonford.com

Keith Iselt

Parts Manager

kiselt@leifjohnsonford.com

Ken Diamond

Body Shop Manager

kdiamond@leifjohnsonford.com

John Teller

Service Manager

Jteller@leifjohnsonford.com

Jacob Newton

Service Advisor

jnewton@leifjohnsonford.com

Elliot Pfeil

Service Advisor

epfeil@leifjohnsonford.com

Desiree Reyes

Service Advisor

dreyes@leifjohnsonford.com

Kelsey Martinec

Service Advisor

kmartinec@leifjohnsonford.com

Teddy Diecow

Service Advisor

Tdiecow@leifjohnsonford.com

Fleet Department

Glenn Curby

Fleet Manager & Commercial/Municipal Finance Manager

gcurby@leifjohnsonford.com

Sonya Saat

Fleet Administration Assistant

ssaat@leifjohnsonford.com

Melissa Martin

Commercial Accounts Manager

mmartin@leifjohnsonford.com

Melanie O’Connor

Courtesy Delivery Coordinator

moconnor@leifjohnsonford.com

Joe Gaffney

Commercial Accounts Manager

jgaffney@leifjohnsonford.com