Meet Our Team

New Sales Department

Jeff Buhl

President

jbuhl@leifjohnsonford.com

Chris Uranga

General Manager

curanga@leifjohnsonford.com

Will Taylor

General Sales Manager

wtaylor@leifjohnsonford.com

Kevin Hopper

Fixed Ops Director

kevin@leifjohnsonford.com

Charlie Folger

Service Director

cfolger@leifjohnsonford.com

Gordon Lambert

New Car Manager

glambert@leifjohnsonford.com

Shannon Mabry

New Car Manager

smabry@leifjohnsonford.com

Wesley Staton

New Car Manager

wstaton@leifjohnsonford.com

Frank Ayala

New Car Manager

fayala@leifjohnsonford.com

Jo Ann Bustamante

New Car Sales

jbustamante@leifjohnsonford.com

Leo Light

New Car Sales

llight@leifjohnsonford.com

Aaron Porter

New Car Sales

aporter@leifjohnsonford.com

Drew Field

New Car Sales

dfield@leifjohnsonford.com

Fareed Masoumi

Sales Super Store Central

fmasoumi@leifjohnsonford.com

Tim Jacobs

New Car Sales

tjacobs@leifjohnsonford.com

Sayed Mousavi

New Car Sales

smousavi@leifjohnsonford.com

Casey Null

New Car Sales

cnull@leifjohnsonford.com

Thomas Almaraz

New Car Sales

talmaraz@leifjohnsonford.com

Dany Sanchez

New Car Sales

dsanchez@leifjohnsonford.com

Thom Bobb

New Car Sales

tbobb@leifjohnsonford.com

Rudy De Leon

New Car Sales

rdeleon@leifjohnsonford.com

Ron Pilz

New Car Sales

rpilz@leifjohnsonford.com

Dale Shaw

New Car Sales

dshaw@leifjohnsonford.com

Jacob Dylla

New Car Sales

jdylla@leifjohnsonford.com

David Dempsey

New Car Sales

ddempsey@leifjohnsonford.com

Preowned Sales Department

Travis Hall

Super Store Central Director

thall@leifjohnsonford.com

Joe Perez

Sales Super Store South

jperez@leifjohnsonford.com

Mario Huneycutt

Sales Manager Super Store Central

mhuneycutt@leifjohnsonford.com

Yoany Quintero

Sales Super Store Central

yquintero@leifjohnsonford.com

John Rebolloso

Sales Super Store South

jrebolloso@leifjohnsonford.com

Andy Slocum

Finance Manager Super Store Central

aslocum@leifjohnsonford.com

Nick Lee

Sales Super Store Central

nlee@leifjohnsonford.com

Karim Massou

Sales Super Store Central

kmassou@leifjohnsonford.com

Adam Shendelman

Sales Manager Super Store South

ashendelman@leifjohnsonford.com

Jonathon Bigley

Sales Super Store South

jbigley@leifjohnsonford.com

Alain Portillo

Sales Superstore Central

aportillo@leifjohnsonford.com

Eric Berfield

Sales Super Store South

eberfield@leifjohnsonford.com

Stephen Miok

Sales Super Store Central

smiok@leifjohnsonford.com

Brian Harms

Sales Super Store Central

bharms@leifjohnsonford.com

Brian Graham

Sales Manager Super Store South

bgraham@leifjohnsonford.com

Chris StClair

Sales Director Super Store South

chris@leifjohnsonford.com

Ashley Stewart

Sales Super Store Central

astewart@leifjohnsonford.com

Shane Inman

Sales Super Store Central

sinman@leifjohnsonford.com

Joe Macias

New Car Sales

jmacias@leifjohnsonford.com

Digital Department

Marri Stokes

Digital Operations Director

marri_stokes@leifjohnsonford.com

Monica Kinas

Digital Sales & Marketing Director

mkinas@leifjohnsonford.com

Andy McCreadie

Digital Finance Manager

mccreadie@leifjohnsonford.com

Lauren Newman

Digital Sales Coordinator

lnewman@leifjohnsonford.com

Sandi Coleman

Digital Sales Admin Assistant

scoleman@leifjohnsonford.com

Ani Kaulbars

Digital Team Lead

akaulbars@leifjohnsonford.com

Amanda VanZandt

Digital Sales Consultant

avanzandt@leifjohnsonford.com

Shaniqua Malone

Digital Sales Consultant

smaolone@leifjohnsonford.com

Dwayne Hall

Digital Sales Consultant

dhall@leifjohnsonford.com

Taylor Mulcahy

Digital Sales Consultant

tmulcahy@leifjohnsonford.com

Kevin Hoover

Digital Sales Driver

khoover@leifjohnsonford.com

Amanda Ivey

Digital Sales Consultant

aivey@leifjohnsonford.com

Finance Department

Andy Slocum

Finance Manager Super Store Central

aslocum@leifjohnsonford.com

Marissa Hunking

Finance Manager

mhunking@leifjohnsonford.com

Rahim Khalfan

Finance Manager

rkhalfan@leifjohnsonford.com

Brian Calderon

Finance Manager

bcalderon@leifjohnsonford.com

Ryan Fisher

Finance Manager

rfisher@leifjohnsonford.com

Purchasing Department

Jesse Hernandez

Purchasing Analyst Manager

jhernandez@leifjohnsonford.com

Jimmy Deary

Purchasing Analyst

jdeary@leifjohnsonford.com

Gabriel Bleakley

Purchasing Analyst

gbleakley@leifjohnsonford.com

Shelby Mann

Purchasing Analyst

smann@leifjohnsonford.com

Dave Higgs

Purchasing Analyst

dhiggs@leifjohnsonford.com

David Beauchamp

Purchasing Analyst

dbeauchamp@leifjohnsonfor.com

Danni Stack

Purchasing Admin Assistant

dstack@leifjohnsonford.com

Service Department

Jose Gonzalez

Service Manager Super Store South

jgonzalez@leifjohnsonford.com

Ross Wolpin

Rental Manager

(512) 454-3711

Megan Christensen

Service Drive Manager

(512) 454-3767

mchristensen@leifjohnsonford.com

Jaime Venegas

Service Advisor

(512) 706-6299

jvenegas@leifjohnsonford.com

Sandra Garcia

Service Advisor

(512) 454-3767

sgarcia@leifjohnsonford.com

Nicholas Digiuseppe

Service Advisor

(512) 454-3767

ndigiuseppe@leifjohnsonford.com

Hector Fuentes

Service Advisor

hfuentes@leifjohnsonford.com

Mandy Pierce

Service Advisor

mpierce@leifjohnsonford.com

Sean Bailey

Service Advisor

sbailey@leifjohnsonford.com

Fleet Department

Glenn Curby

Fleet Manager & Commercial/Municipal Finance Manager

gcurby@leifjohnsonford.com

Sonya Saat

Fleet Administration Assistant

ssaat@leifjohnsonford.com

Melissa Martin

Commercial Accounts Manager

mmartin@leifjohnsonford.com

Melanie O’Connor

Courtesy Delivery Coordinator

moconnor@leifjohnsonford.com

Joe Gaffney

Commercial Accounts Manager

jgaffney@leifjohnsonford.com